15 Minutes In The Mind of a Leatherboy October 25th 2015

I have given myself 15 minutes to put my thoughts on cyberpaper so here goes..

As much pain as Cleveland has caused me I will not abandon those people who have been so good to me.. Cleveland will be a city me my husband and my kids come to visit at least twice a year..

Speaking of my (future) husband I can’t wait to be in his arms forever..That first contact at Los Angeles Union Station will be electric..

Speaking of First Contact I want my first contact with my boyfriend to be not in LA but here in Cleveland at the asscrack of dawn when he arrives by train.

Trains are actually quite amazing if the equipment and trackage can handle it.. The freight rails say they can’t afford the upgrades… I call bullshit..

Hockey takes me over starting at the end of September and ending in the middle of June..

I am a foodie..I love coffee and craft beer.. Speedway coffee is something I am missing fiercely